Rising Dove Home
Site Map
Visual Arts
Customer Service

Portrait of Deborah Kilmer, 2011, 
			 copyright 2011 Miriam A. Kilmer
Composer Deborah Kilmer © 2011 Miriam A. Kilmer

        Abundant Americana
Esteemed organist Eric Plutz will be playing Deborah Kilmer's Chaconne in A in his organ recital.
        Westminster Conservatory at Nassau: Loeffler Trio
Faculty from Westminster Conservatory will present J. H. Graun's Trio Sonata in F Major, Eric Houghton's Elegy, and Deborah Kilmer's Dance Suite for Oboe, Viola and Piano.
Free Concert January 15, 2015, 12:15 pm at Niles Chapel, Nassau Presbyterian Church, 61 Nassau Road, Princeton, NJ
        Dancing In The Snow: Chamber Music by Deborah Kilmer et Alia
Concert October 20, 2013, 4 pm in Princeton NJ; a successful Kickstarter Campaign ended Friday September 13, 9:03am EDT.
       Turning in the Light: Compositions by Deborah Kilmer
Music composed 2001 to 2011
       Spring and Fall: Compositions by Deborah Kilmer
       Please visit Deborah Kilmer, Composer on facebook.

Affordable Digital Images
Noncommercial Rights     Commercial Rights
Prints and Products
Original Art and Graphics   © 1997 - 2007 Miriam A. Kilmer.
Images may not be copied, downloaded, or used in any way
without the expressed, written permission of the artist.

If you chose note to use the PayPal cart, please go to the payment options page,
or contact customer service.

Take care of your collection: Archival Methods manufactures a full range of archival products.